Select a School...

SABINE

Independent School District

Achieving Excellence

Gregg County SSA STAFF 
 
Vicki
 
 Vicki Thornton
vthornton@sabineisd.org
GCSSA Director
 

Name

Email Address

Assignment

Arnold, Amanda  
Special Ed Aide
Avera-Tullberg, Salliesavera-tullberg@sabineisd.orgWhite Oak ABU/DAEP Director
Blackmon, Karen

Life Skills Teacher
Brace, Cynthia cbrace@sabineisd.orgDiagnostician
Britton, Raquelrbritton@sabineisd.orgWhite Oak ABU Aide
Cornett, Sherry scornett@sabineisd.orgSecretary to Director
Daniel, Vickivdaniel@sabineisd.orgSabine High Aide
Edney, Melissa medney@sabineisd.org
Secretary
Efurd, Wayne  wefurd@sabineisd.orgSpecial Ed. Aide

 

 

Hughes, Ramona rhughes@sabineisd.orgWhite Oak Aide ABU
Ivory-Bowie, Mollye mivorybowie@sabineisd.orgWhite Oak ABU Teacher
John, Casie  cjohns@sabineisd.orgSpring Hill Life Skills Teacher
Massingill, Geneva gmassingill@sabineisd.org Secretary
Mauritzen, Jackie jmauritzen@sabineisd.orgPhysical Therapist
McKnight, Melanie mmcknight@sabineisd.orgSpeech Pathologist

McLemore, Helen

 hmclemore@sabineisd.orgSpecial Ed Aide 
Patrick, Kyle White Oak ABU Aide
Poteet, Dorothy dpoteet@sabineisd.orgSecretary

Salter, Marcella

Diagnostician
Sanders, Laurenlsanders@sabineisd.orgOccupational Therapist
Turner, Beth bturner@sabineisd.orgLSSP
Verhalen, Cindycverhalen@sabineisd.orgDiagnostician
WestBrook, George gwestbrook@sabineisd.orgWhite Oak ABU Teacher
Whitaker, Stacie swhitaker@sabineisd.orgDiagnostician
Witt, Hollyhwitt@shisd.netSpeech Pathologist 
Young, Meganyoungm@woisd.netSpeech Pathologist
CLOSE